Portal Settings

System

Change the tabletop roleplaying system associated with the game.

Some systems include pre-built character sheets. See character sheets for more information.

Delete Game

If you wish to delete the game and all associated data, click Delete Game. You will be double-prompted.

All invited and active users of the game will immediately lose access.